Anna Isaacson- NFL Selects 3 Community 'Heros' to Honor Captains

Anna Isaacson, VP of Social Responsibility, joined AM Tampa Bay to discuss the NFL selected three community heroes to honor as captain during the Super Bowl LV coin toss.

The three honorary captains are Educator Trimaine Davis, Nurse Manager Suzie Dorner, and Veteran James Martin.

All were selected because of their dedication and selfless commitment to helping others.

These heroes are symbolic of the thousands of health-care professionals, educators, and veterans throughout our country who continue to care for, heal and support those in need during COVID-19.

To read more on this story click here

Photo: Getty Images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content